Academy of the Holy Angels

 


To Access our athletic schedules, 

directions,and rosters click here:

View Holy Angels Athletics Photos click here

 

 

Soccer: Megan Delasandro MDelasandro@holyangels.org 
Volleyball: Colleen Bachmann CBachmann@holyangels.org 
Tennis: Jessica Leto JLeto@holyangels.org
Cheer: Rosie Spano RSpano@holyangels.org          
Basketball / Softball: Sue Liddy                                                 SLiddy@holyangels.org 
Bowling/Golf: Patrick Dunne                                                        PDunne@holyangels.org 
XCountry / Winter & Spring Track: Howard Schuman              HSchuman@holyangels.org 
Fencing: Patrick Curran                                                                Athletics@holyangels.org
Lacrosse: Bill Potkulski     BPotkulski@holyangels.org
GymnasticsStacey Sedlak  SSedlak@Holyangels.org

Athletic Director
Patti Gorsuch
201-768-7822 ext.222
athletics@holyangels.org
Become a Fan on FacebookFollow Us on Twitter
Academy of the Holy Angels, 315 Hillside Avenue, Demarest NJ 07627
Driving Directions   Phone: 201.768.7822

SPONSORED BY THE SCHOOL SISTERS OF NOTRE DAME