Middle School Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Traci Koval
Middle School Dean
tkoval@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Mahoney
Performing Arts Director
dmahoney@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariann Annecchino
Instrumental Music Director
mannecchino@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Biskup
Fine Art
kbiskup@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Chalmers
Social Studies, Theater, & Computers
schalmers@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Hunter
Latin
fhunter@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shabina Gillani
English
sgillani@holyangels.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin McGee
Physical Education & Health
emcgee@holyangels.org

Linda Payonzeck
Science & Religion
lpayonzeck@holyangels.org

Mary Driscoll
Mathematics
mdriscoll@holyangels.org

Nancy Kelly
Nurse
nkelly@holyangels.org

Michael Statile
Counselor
mstatile@holyangels.org

Carolyn Miller
Middle School Office Manager
cmiller@holyangels.org

Learn more about our Middle School Faculty and Staff here: Starting Strong: AHA Middle School Welcomes Faculty & Staff

Academy of the Holy Angels

315 Hillside Avenue Contact Us & Driving Directions

Demarest, NJ 07627

Phone: 201.768.7822

Contact Us & Driving Directions

Copyright 2017. Academy of the Holy Angels. Privacy Policy.