Reunion Giving Honor Roll 2020

Listed below are the alumnae that have either pledged to give or have given to the Annual Fund 2019-20 or the Capital Campaign in honor of their reunion milestone. Deadline for gifts is June 30, 2020. It's easy to add your name to the list, just make your donation today!


Class of 1945 - 25% Participation
Marie Zenorini Canepa
Margaret Stanzione Julian

Class of 1950 - 13% Participation
Janet McNulty Ferrante
S. Gertrude Marie Kramer, SSND
Mary McNulty Maher
Julia Wershing

Class of 1955 - 5% Participation
Fortunata Barbara
Joanne Henderson Collins

Class of 1960 - 8% Participation
Lucille Bertram
Gracemarie Cirino
Diane Neary Ewing
Dorothy Fell
Patricia McAtee Kiesel
Andrea Romagnino

Class of 1965 -12% Participation
Elizabeth Walker Campau
Cathryn Archibald Curia
Candace Soukup Fagan
Patricia Geoghegan
Claudette Robusti Giani
Virginia Matus Glenn
Jo Ann Martucci Klein
Linda Sistaro Marciniec
Mary O'Brien
Pamela Schwitter
Margaret Hogan Sheehan
Nancy Spiotto
Joanette Milazzo Weiss

Class of 1970 - 6% Participation
Joanne Quinn Glaeser
Tara Greaney
Marcella Lillis
Theresa Anne Quinn
Carol Cocozza Skotnicki
Elizabeth Mills Switaj

Nancy Visocki
Margaret Theysohn Wood

Class of 1975 - 4% Participation
Diane Bosco
Virginia Puig Dolan
JoAnne Donnelly Galdo
Joan Gorecki Lasser
Angela Varrichio

Class of 1980 - 8% Participation
Susan Franco Barnitt
Phyllis Gutto Brew
Patricia Contino
Eileen Dowling
Liane Sullivan Egle
Catherine Foster
Pamela Gheysen
Raphaela Giampiccolo
Mary Ellen McNierney Hannigan
Margaret Heaney Saxenian
Kathleen Pomar Stapleton

Class of 1985 - 4% Participation
Jacqueline Principe Canney
Madeleine Dowling
Christina Karas
Mary Lou Donohue Owens
Catherine Costello Skae

Class of 1990 - 6% Participation
Sheila Kiernan Fischer Kiernan
Miguelina German
Amy McCabe Kennedy
Christina Wang Lee
Valerie Sisko
Danielle Growney Tusa 
Barbara White

Class of 1995 - 5% Participation
Joanna Calabrese Ariyan
Meredith Forster
Stephanie Sapaskis Karlis
Kathryn Farrell McAllister
Eileen Dennehy O'Connell
Maura Lamadore Spignesi

Class of 2000 - 6% Participation
Emily Schmitt Dennis
Katrina Durbak
Susan Criscuolo Foerster
Tamara Fowls
Kimberly Sica La Spada
Caroline Morris Miller
Jennifer Wierer

Class of 2005 - 3% Participation
Cara Gallagher
Amanda Gonzalez Nunez
Allison McKendry Ross
Catherine Perna Saum

Class of 2010 - 3% Participation
Kelly Bronner
Caitlin Gallagher
Nicole Onderdonk
Mary Rizzo

Class of 2015 - 2% Participation
Breanne Mastromarino
Gabriella Messina
Jenny Quispe-Aquije

Academy of the Holy Angels

315 Hillside Avenue Contact Us & Driving Directions

Demarest, NJ 07627

Phone: 201.768.7822

Contact Us & Driving Directions

Copyright 2017. Academy of the Holy Angels. Privacy Policy.